Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University


INSTITUTION TYPE: University/Higher Education Institution

About the institution

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is ranked among the top ten in the country for student satisfaction and teaching, and is based in Australia. ACU has a number of institutes and centres, as well as four faculties. They include the Faculty of Education and Arts, Faculty of Health Sciences, Faculty of Law and Business, and Faculty of Theology and Philosophy. ACU is also one among the top five institutions for skills development across the whole of Australia. The University is located across seven campuses in Australia and one in Rome, Italy.


Australian Catholic University
North Sydney Campus
40 Edward Street
Sydney New South Wales 2060